Friends and brethren’s

Saint am not

Neither herme’s most special am i

To think of what you think of me?

I have never bothered

 

1460222104297
NEMBE WATERSIDE

 

Far and near

Nigh as the tide

Do beseech you

Friends and brethren’s

Let to stupor of emotional quotient

Be this sincere call of mine

 

1460222110723
BASSAMBIRI

 

 

Drowned I have

Mocked in swine’s sucker swine’s

Chichi dodos that I picked

And gave them a new name, other than the refugee tag

Alas I should thread the path of Christ

As it’s the path of all humanitarians

 

1443478883968
RAW, SAMAILA, SOLO MURINHO

 

 

Like judas, coins has changed this chichi dodos

Magnificent me, cowed by cunning chameleons

Hahaha! Though more sinned against than sinning

I shall never spear point for revenging

 

 

1437573286094
2015, ARMY UNIT, BASSAMBIRI-CONF

 

Friend’s and brethren’s

My teeth shine behind while a hug

A humanitarian backstab, the free gift I give

To reap I reap not

The coins have all blame

Materialism has proven a modern witch

Bewitching these disciples that were innately sworn to hades

Exhibiting now, all mysteries of end time


Friends and brethren’s

Now foes of all like

Rendering ill my conscious resolve 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

